Cambodia Postal Code logo
Cambodia Postal Code

Siem Reap Province Postcodes

All post codes in Siem Reap Province

Sort by:
District Commune Postcode
Angkor Chum District Char Chhuk Commune 171101
Angkor Chum District Doun Peng Commune 171102
Angkor Chum District Kouk Doung Commune 171103
Angkor Chum District Koul Commune 171104
Angkor Chum District Nokor Pheas Commune 171105
Angkor Chum District Srae Khvav Commune 171106
Angkor Chum District Ta Saom Commune 171107
Angkor Thum District Chob Ta Trav Commune 171001
Angkor Thum District Leang Dai Commune 171002
Angkor Thum District Peak Snaeng Commune 171003
Angkor Thum District Svay Check Commune 171004
Banteay Srei District Khanr Sanday Commune 170901
Banteay Srei District Khun Ream Commune 170902
Banteay Srei District Preah Dak Commune 170903
Banteay Srei District Rumcheck Commune 170904
Banteay Srei District Run Ta Aek Commune 170905
Banteay Srei District Tbaeng Commune 170906
Chi Kraeng District Anglong Samnar Commune 170801
Chi Kraeng District Chi Kraeng Commune 170802
Chi Kraeng District Kampong Kdei Commune 170803
Chi Kraeng District Khvav Commune 170804
Chi Kraeng District Kouk Thlok Kraom Commune 170805
Chi Kraeng District Kouk Thlok Leu Commune 170806
Chi Kraeng District Lveaeng Ruessei Commune 170807
Chi Kraeng District Pongro Kraom Commune 170808
Chi Kraeng District Pongro Leu Commune 170809
Chi Kraeng District Ruessei Lok Commune 170810
Chi Kraeng District Sangvaeuy Commune 170811
Chi Kraeng District Spean Tnaot Commune 170812
Kralanh District Chanleas Dai Commune 170701
Kralanh District Kampong Thkov Commune 170702
Kralanh District Kralanh Commune 170703
Kralanh District Krouch Kor Commune 170704
Kralanh District Roung Kou Commune 170705
Kralanh District Saen Sokh Commune 170707
Kralanh District Sambuor Commune 170706
Kralanh District Snuol Commune 170708
Kralanh District Sranal Commune 170709
Kralanh District Ta An Commune 170710
Prasat Bakong District Ampil Commune 170509
Prasat Bakong District Bakong Commune 170501
Prasat Bakong District Ballangk Commune 170502
Prasat Bakong District Kampong Phluk Commune 170503
Prasat Bakong District Kandaek Commune 170505
Prasat Bakong District Kantreang Commune 170504
Prasat Bakong District Mean Chey Commune 170506
Prasat Bakong District Roluos Commune 170507
Prasat Bakong District Trapeang Thum Commune 170508
Puok District Doun Kaev Commune 170602
Puok District Kaev Poar Commune 170604
Puok District Kdei Run Commune 170603
Puok District Khnat Commune 170605
Puok District Lvea Commune 170606
Puok District Mukh Paen Commune 170607
Puok District Pou Treay Commune 170608
Puok District Prey Chruk Commune 170610
Puok District Puok Commune 170609
Puok District Reul Commune 170611
Puok District Samraong Yea Commune 170612
Puok District Sasar Sdam Commune 170601
Puok District Trei Nhoar Commune 170613
Puok District Yeang Commune 170614
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Chong Khnies 171207
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Chreav 171206
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Kok Chak 171203
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Krabei Riel 171212
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Nokor 171205
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Sala Kamreuk 171204
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Sambuor 171208
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Siem Reap 171209
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Sla Kram 171201
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Srangae 171210
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Svay Dangkum 171202
Siem Reap Minicipality Sangkat Tuek Vil 171211
Soutr Nikom District Chan Sa Commune 170401
Soutr Nikom District Dam Daek Commune 170402
Soutr Nikom District Dar Run Commune 170403
Soutr Nikom District Kampong Khleang Commune 170404
Soutr Nikom District Khchas Commune 170406
Soutr Nikom District Khnar Pou Commune 170407
Soutr Nikom District Kien Sangkae Commune 170405
Soutr Nikom District Popel Commune 170408
Soutr Nikom District Samraong Commune 170409
Soutr Nikom District Ta Yaek Commune 170410
Srei Snam District Chrouy Neang Ngoun Commune 170301
Srei Snam District Klang Hay Commune 170302
Srei Snam District Moung Commune 170304
Srei Snam District Prei Commune 170305
Srei Snam District Slaeng Spean Commune 170306
Srei Snam District Tram Sasar Commune 170303
Svay Leu District Boeng Mealea Commune 170201
Svay Leu District Kantuot Commune 170202
Svay Leu District Khnang Phnum Commune 170203
Svay Leu District Svay Leu Commune 170204
Svay Leu District Ta Siem Commune 170205
Varin District Lvea Krang Commune 170102
Varin District Prasat Commune 170101
Varin District Srae Nouy Commune 170103
Varin District Svay Sa Commune 170104
Varin District Varin Commune 170105

Search by Map

Below is the map of Siem Reap Province in Cambodia.