Cambodia Postal Code logo
Cambodia Postal Code

All Postal Codes in Cambodia

About Cambodian postcodes

Postal codes in Cambodia have six numbers and they are placed at the end of the address.

Find postcodes on Map

You can click on the map below to go to your province address.
Kep Province Kampot Province Mondul Kiri Province Ratanak Kiri Province Steung Treng Province Kratie Province Prey Veng Province Preah Vihear Province Siem Reap Province Pursat Province Pailin Province Oddar Meanchey Province Kampong Chhnang Province Kampong Cham Province Kampong Speu Province Kandal Province Phnom Penh Capital Kampong Thom Province Banteay Meanchey Province Battambang Province Koh Kong Province Takeo Province Preah Sihanouk Province Svay Rieng Province

Need to check your shipping status?

If you are looking to check your shipping status in real time, you can try below.