Cambodia Postal Code logo
Cambodia Postal Code

Kien Svay District postal code: Kandal Province


Sort by:
Banteay Daek Commune 081001
Chheu Teal Commune 081002
Dei Edth Commune 081003
Kampong Svay Commune 081004
Kokir Commune 081005
Kokir Thum Commune 081006
Phum Thum Commune 081007
Samraong Thum Commune 081008

Search by Map

Below is the map of Kien Svay District of Kandal Province in Cambodia.