Cambodia Postal Code logo
Cambodia Postal Code

Basedth District: 15 Communes postal code: Kampong Speu Province


Sort by:
Basedth Commune 050201
Kak Commune 050213
Kat Phluk Commune 050202
Nitean Commune 050203
Pheakdei Commune 050204
Pheari Mean Chey Commune 050205
Phong Commune 050206
Pou Angkrang Commune 050207
Pou Chamraeun Commune 050208
Pou Mreal Commune 050209
Preah Khae Commune 050215
Svay Chacheb Commune 050210
svay Rumpear Commune 050214
Tuol Ampil Commune 050211
Tuol Sala Commune 050212

Search by Map

Below is the map of Basedth District: 15 Communes of Kampong Speu Province in Cambodia.