Cambodia Postal Code logo
Cambodia Postal Code

Svay Teab District postal code: Svay Rieng Province

A list of communes in Svay Teab District

Sort by:

Search by Map

Below is the map of Svay Teab District of Svay Rieng Province in Cambodia.

Need to check your shipping status?

If you are looking to check your shipping status in real time, you can try below.