Cambodia Postal Code logo
Cambodia Postal Code

Stoung District postal code: Kampong Thom Province

A list of communes in Stoung District

Sort by:
Banteay Stoung Commune 060701
Chamna Kraom Commune 060702
Chamna Leu Commune 060703
Kampong Chen Cheung Commune 060704
Kampong Chen Tboung Commune 060705
Msa Krang Commune 060706
Peam Bang Commune 060707
Popok Commune 060708
Pralay Commune 060709
Preah Damrei Commune 060710
Roung Roeang Commune 060711
Samprouch Commune 060712
Trea Commune 060713

Search by Map

Below is the map of Stoung District of Kampong Thom Province in Cambodia.